Mr. Marco Rubio Immigration Voting Record a Threat to National Security

“The Gang of Eight comprehensive immigration reform bill passed the Senate  after a series of votes in June 2013. Democrats, who controlled the Senate at the time, unanimously supported the bill, while most Republicans opposed it. The four Republicans on the gang — Marco Rubio, John McCain, Lindsey Graham, and Jeff Flake — of course voted for it, and also agreed with Democrats on a plan to kill almost all GOP amendments.” click here for full article

Comments are closed.